Contact us

2019 Officers & Directors

 Position  Name E-Mail Address
 President Hector Topete president@stillwaterclub.org
 Vice-President Pat Healy vicepresident@stillwaterclub.org
 Secretary Don Eastman secretary@stillwaterclub.org
 Treasurer LeBon Abercrombie treasurer@stillwaterclub.org
 Director Mike Carter 
 Director Jeff Froke 
 Director Paul Hoffman 
 Director Matthew Myers 
 Director Jeff Riehl 

2019 Committee Chairmen

Committee Chairman E-Mail Address 
 Attendance Charlie Delahay attendance@stillwaterclub.org
 Audio/Visual Dave Peterson AV@stillwaterclub.org
 Bridge Jeff Riehl bridge@stillwaterclub.org
 Golf - 18-Hole Greg Northcraft 18hgolf@stillwaterclub.org
 Golf - 9-hole Que Spaulding 9hgolf@stillwaterclub.org
 Membership Kent Farnsworth membership@stillwaterclub.org
 Wave Editors Don Reynolds/Cary Mrozowski wave@stillwaterclub.org
 Web Site LeBon Abercrombie webmaster@stillwaterclub.org
 Carmel Foundation Liason Jeff Froke 
 Historian/Archivist Don Reynolds 
 Stillwater Scholarships Matthew Myers 

Mailing Address:

Stillwater Club
PO Box 933
Pebble Beach, CA 93953


Copyright © 2019 Stillwater Club. All rights reserved

Stillwater Club is a §501(c)7 non-profit organization
PO Box 933, Pebble Beach, CA 93953

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software