Contact us

2022 Officers & Directors

 Position  Name E-Mail Address
 President Jeff Froke president@stillwaterclub.org
 Vice-President Rick Thau vicepresident@stillwaterclub.org
 Secretary Don Eastman secretary@stillwaterclub.org
 Treasurer LeBon Abercrombie treasurer@stillwaterclub.org
 Director Paul Hoffman 
 Director Matthew Myers 
 Director Dave Peterson 
 Director Ron Coulter 
 Director Val Pakis 
 Director  Rick Thau 
 Director Mike Early 

2022 Committee Chairmen

Committee Chairman E-Mail Address 
 Attendance Charlie Delahay attendance@stillwaterclub.org
 Audio/Visual Dave Peterson AV@stillwaterclub.org
 Bridge Jeff Riehl bridge@stillwaterclub.org
 Golf - 18-Hole Steve McClellan 18hgolf@stillwaterclub.org
 Golf - 9-hole Dave Peterson/Gary Gray/Chuck Krpata 9hgolf@stillwaterclub.org
 Membership Paul Hoffman membership@stillwaterclub.org
 Wave Editors Dave Peterson wave@stillwaterclub.org
 Web Site LeBon Abercrombie webmaster@stillwaterclub.org
 Stillwater Scholarships Matthew Myers 

Mailing Address:

Stillwater Club
PO Box 933
Pebble Beach, CA 93953


Copyright © 2021 Stillwater Club. All rights reserved

Stillwater Club is a §501(c)7 non-profit organization
PO Box 933, Pebble Beach, CA 93953

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software